A clear path…

…lined with beautiful flowers and plants.  That is where I am walking for the first time in years.  Designs By Birdie is back in full force offering a multitude of services and creative ideas.  From floral arrangements to design consultations, I am excited to see where the path will take me. Currently I am pursuing floral design and am looking to build my portfolio.  Are you local to the Philadelphia Area? Let me design something unique for you. A taste of what I have been up to.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

More to come. On the horizon – my first wedding in June!

Sarah

facebook.com/designsbybirdie/
sarahbirdiegraham@gmail.com

 

“All limits are self imposed.” ~Ernest Holmes

Leave a Reply

