Beer and Bikes

Hello all.

I am back from the depths of a social work abyss and moving forward with creative mojo – behold Beer and Bikes!!!

beer and bikes  Beer and Bikes 1  Beer and Bikes 2

Okay, so I may have built this up to be way more exciting, but hey! Look how cool this turned out! After a year of drinking countless micro-brews, I finally began my little venture into the realm of garden art.  Not only does it look stellar (yea, I went there with stellar),  but it sounds pretty too! I have to give a little shout out to Bean’s Bikes for supplying me with old cog sets. Chris at Bean’s – you are the best man!

Interested in purchasing one of my wind chimes? Let me know!!! But give me some time to finish a case of beer first.  🙂

Cheers!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

